Commission for custom NFTs for first accepted proposals

I am an artist in the NFT community and have been involved in Shapeshift since the beginning, just never as an employee. My proposal is to create 10 fox themed custom NFTs (integrating the evolution of the Fox logo over the years) and award them to the creators of the first 10 accepted proposals.

My goal is to incentivize and commemorate the start of this DAO and the decentralization of Shapeshift.

As a Shapeshift user, as well as a lover of all things foxes, this expression feels like an exciting way for me to contribute to the DAO and I am super excited about it.

I have included a few of my most recent digital art pieces and am excited to see how these pieces come into being.

https://global.discourse-cdn.com/standard10/uploads/foxcookieco/optimized/1X/9c7e7ae1d4001b05c50ba19359eaf57e3ca638a6_2_666x500.jpeg

https://global.discourse-cdn.com/standard10/uploads/foxcookieco/optimized/1X/25399e3a6397ad51d63bacd296fa9a141088b188_2_690x460.jpeg

https://global.discourse-cdn.com/standard10/uploads/foxcookieco/optimized/1X/02e5ed1ccc60586bcd2b6e45c7159c1cfe242b8e_2_666x500.jpeg

My proposal is to do this for 1200 FOX per piece, this will cover my time and artistic energy, plus the minting cost of the NFTs.

I am really excited to be a part of contributing to decentralized Shapeshift and would love to hear the thoughts and feedback from others in the community before turning this into a formal proposal.

Hey , welcome to the FOX den! thanks for the excellent idea and proposal. I fully support this, and not just because I want one of these myself!!

This is an awesome proposal and a great way to incentivize early proposal creation and voting.

I love the art style and I think the ask of 1200 fox per piece is quite reasonable - I fully support this going to a formal proposal and would vote yes on this!

Thanks Willy! Let me know when you think I should take this to the next step to create a formal proposal.