Applying for community management

Hello Sir,

I’m a Professional (Community Manager/Ambassador) from Spain, I want to work for your project.

1➤ I can handle English/Global and Local Spain community group for help and support users.

2➤ I have over 2+ year’s Experience.

3➤ I’m doing work about (8-10) hours.

4➤I’m working now at 4 project.

I would be very happy if we can work together 1f60a

Thank you for expressing your interest on this Franciso! Could you give a little more info on what the work product would look like? E.g. how many meetups a week would you host, how would you interact with the community and get more people local in Spain involved with the ShapeShift DAO?

Also what is your ask in terms of what the DAO should pay you to do this? Would something like a 3 months contract/5k FOX a month to start be enough to get you going on this on a trial basis? I would support something like that!

I am already managing some big projects spain community group. I will try my best to promoting your project, if they are interest and believe this project i hope we will get too many investors for my spain community group.

Check my community :⊕ Telegram: Contact @TacoCatTokenSpainTelegram: Contact @MeloTokenSpain

Great, I like the sound of the idea overall but would like a bit more fleshed out details before seeing this turn into a formal proposal to the DAO. Could you work on that and post here more deliverables of what the DAO will get and what amount of FOX over what period of time you would ask for in order to deliver on those things?

yes i am agree. You see my another community i am hard worker, I will try my best to promoting your project for my region.

I accept Monthly salary.how much you give me?

Again would like to see a more detailed proposal from you so that people know what they are paying for exactly, what are deliverables from your side?